After the subscription ends, the system still runs for some time in the back collecting mentions, in case you want to come back and continue without losing any data. Therefore, spike alerts are still active.

If you wish, we can turn off collecting mentions for your queries, and you won’t receive spike alerts.

Did this answer your question?