To share a specific folder with your colleagues, click on the Settings button on the right of the folder you want to share.

Then, in the drop-down menu that pops up, click on Sharing options.

When you click on Sharing options, a new window will pop up. In it, you have two kinds of folders: Shared and Team folders.

Shared folders are shared with all members of your organization.

Team folders are shared with anyone you select. Newly added members will not be added to this folder automatically.

You can use this to share some folders with only certain people or departments within an organization.

You can choose to add newly invited colleagues to a specific folder by clicking on the box on the left of that member’s name (as shown in the picture above – colleague3).

If you invited more new members, you can share the folder with all of them at once by clicking on the Select all option.

When you’re done, just click the green Save button.

Related articles:

Did this answer your question?